Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Taleed Brown

Taleed Brown

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taleed Brown
"Tracy and Jacob were fantastic. No agents are better. Very communicative and provided free, fair and honest quotes. Thanks guys for making State Farm Great Again"
Profile photo of Carolyn Burchfield

Carolyn Burchfield

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Burchfield
"Great service,! Jacob has lots of patience with Seniors!☺️"
Profile photo of Tyler Barnett

Tyler Barnett

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Barnett
"Tracey is always phenomenal at giving me immediate service and making sure my insurance needs are met!"
Profile photo of Rick Rothermel

Rick Rothermel

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Rothermel
"Jacob was patient and precise in our dealings. I couldn't be more pleased."
Profile photo of Scott Hamner

Scott Hamner

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Hamner
"Quick and easy process!"
Profile photo of Joe Dogil

Joe Dogil

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Dogil
"Thomas and his team have provided OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE throughout the many years we have had several policies and retirement plans with them. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone!!!"
Profile photo of Clay M

Clay M

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clay M
"Thomas Waters has been my insurance agent for years. Home, life, car, umbrella, etc. They are very helpful here. The employees are friendly and knowledgeable as well as professional."
Profile photo of Colton Cannon

Colton Cannon

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Cannon
"Be sure to ask for Jacob; he's an incredible life insurance resource and a great man."
Profile photo of Tee

Tee

January 16, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Tee
"Been with Mr Walters since early 2000’s. Him & Traci are the best!"
Profile photo of James Holmes

James Holmes

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Holmes
"Always professional and caring Agents and staff!"
Profile photo of Greg Anderson

Greg Anderson

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Anderson
"I could not believe it, so quick and Professional, I took this quote right then and was glad to, need I say why, the savings"
Profile photo of Stephanie Howell

Stephanie Howell

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Howell
"Veronica was helpful with all my questions I had. Kind and respectful. Thank you!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Dany Hollingsworth

Dany Hollingsworth

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dany Hollingsworth
"Very helpful. Called me back in 5 minutes like I asked bc I was walking through the Charlotte airport."
Profile photo of OD PR

OD PR

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by OD PR
"Not only does he have knowledge about the best coverage for my auto policy, he's given me extensive insight on "life insurance" the first being the 20term and the second being the 10pay. ANYONE READING THIS PLEASE INQUIRE; Jacob (not Jake) thanks abundantly for the insight and professionalism! I'm praying for your promotion and pay raise, you deserve it!"
Profile photo of Chaseum

Chaseum

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chaseum
"Thank you to Veronica in staying with me as I was switching insurance. It is nice to be able to have someone follow up with you, answer many questions and then continue to provide assistance after the sell."
Profile photo of Kimberly Burnett

Kimberly Burnett

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Burnett
"Thomas and his exceptional team provide first class service and are always just a phone call away when I need them."
Profile photo of Angela Smith

Angela Smith

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Smith
"Jacob is thorough and very helpful. He knows a great deal of knowledge about the services offered, and was able to answer my questions. Thanks."
Profile photo of Eric R. Upshaw

Eric R. Upshaw

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric R. Upshaw
"Jacobs was helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of Emily Potts

Emily Potts

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Potts
"Quick responses, Amazing Customer Service, Definitely recommend this agent!!!"
Profile photo of Ben Adams

Ben Adams

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Adams
"Tracy was very nice and polite."
Profile photo of Marcus Dashan Thompson

Marcus Dashan Thompson

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Dashan Thompson
"Very nice person and very knowledgeable about car insurance and very courteous and understanding"
Profile photo of Sandra Wilson

Sandra Wilson

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Wilson
"Great experience..knowledgeable and got a fantastic price!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of lamb chop

lamb chop

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lamb chop
"Such a pleasure!!!"
Profile photo of Bill Norton

Bill Norton

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Norton
"Responsive, personable, knowledgeable, not-unreasonable price. Thorough liability coverage. All that I was looking for."
Profile photo of Donna Jean Senn

Donna Jean Senn

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Jean Senn
"Quick and easy. I saved $69.00 a month, same coverage, from Geico to State Farm. Very friendly and most helpful. Like a good neighbor!"